Today, BLOOEYEDBOY introduces 30 day free trials for Website Plans. We understand that once we have designed the site for our customers, they require a period of time to evaluate the effectiveness of its design and wether improvements are needed.
Once we have designed a site for our customer, we will send through a temporary link to the demo-site for free. This demo-site will have Webflow® branding and will only be used for the interim, whilst the customer evaluates and tests it. This site will expire after 30 days, and will no longer be available.
Once you have clicked Get started → We have contacted you → We have designed and presented the site → You have paid our Design and Development Levy → You can expect the link to be sent to you via email
Thats perfectly fine, if you do not require a free trial period it is not mandatory and we will finalise our design and get ready for launch day.
Free trials are available for 30 days, after which the plan auto-renews for its intended price per month. Sites using our free trial system have Webflow branding and are intended for customer review and demo purposes only. Free trial sites are only available after you have paid our 'Once-off' design and development fee. After the 30 days, you will have to upgrade your plan, or your site will be automatically removed.